18.7 Months After Tibia Surgery – Physical Therapy Progress

February 3, 2024 – 18.7 Months After Tibia Surgery. It’s time for another physical therapy progress video. I am ready to remove my tibia Precice 2.2 nails in less than 2 months from now. Here are my current stages of my leg lengthening journey.

  • After Femur Rod Removal
  • Ready for Tibia Rod Removal
  • 18.7 months after tibia lengthening surgery
  • 16.5 months into consolidation
  • 3.6 months after femur rod removal

My main goal at this stage is to improve my stamina before I work on other areas of athletics, such as running, heavy weight lifting with the legs, and jumping. See my video for more details.

Click on the picture above to watch the YouTube video

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started